Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Grade 9 Learning Showcase - Secondary Visual Arts/Music/Drama
-
Multiple locations
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference room 2
Grade 9 Melodrama
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Thu, May 31
PYP Graduation Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Grade 11 Music Recital
-
BS203
Grade 5 Graduation Party
-
Renaissance Hotel in SIP
Sat, Jun 2
Scholastic Aptitude Tests (SATs)
CS 3rd Floor
Sun, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 5
Grade 5 to 6 Bridging Week
Secondary Classrooms
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
IYR Shanghai Hospital Visit
-
Yodak Cardio Thoracic Hospital, Shanghai
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference room 2
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Canteen Committee meeting
-
BS101
Wed, Jun 6
Grade 5 to 6 Bridging Week
Secondary Classrooms
Grade 9 Product Sale
-
Foyer
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference room 2
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Elementary Semester 2 Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
All the World's a Stage
-
Multi-purpose room
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Jun 12
Elementary Semester 2 Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference room 2
All the World's a Stage
-
Theatre
Wed, Jun 13
Grade Three How We Express Ourselves Gallery
Outside Music Classrooms Corridor and heading to the Theatre
Elementary Semester 2 Concert
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference room 2
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
MYP Graduation Ceremony
-
Theatre and foyer
Elementary School Pre Nursery Celebration
Pre Nursery classrooms
Grade 10 MYP Celebration Day
-
Aeon & SSIS
Elementary Assembly
-
SSIS Theatre
Thu, Jun 21
Whole School Staff Meeting
-
Theatre/Staffroom
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28