Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
China Education Expo
-
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Conference Centre
Mon, Oct 30
DP Job-a-Like - Group 1 Languages
-
SSIS - AS105
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Oct 31
DP Job-a-Like - Chinese (Groups 1 and 2)
-
YKPao Songjiang Campus
Parent Meeting: Grade 10
-
BS101
Parent Presentation: Nursery A Who We Are
-
DS2 Central Area
Parent Meeting: Grade 6
-
BS101
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Wed, Nov 1
Parent Meeting: Grade 12
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 7
-
BS101
Parent Information Session: Nursery B Who We Are
-
DS2 Central Area
Parent Meeting: Grade 11
-
BS101
Parent Event: Nursery B Celebration Exhibition Who We Are
-
DS1 Nursery Corridors
University of British Columbia
-
BN 201 (Black Box Theatre)
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Thu, Nov 2
DP Job-a-Like - Visual Arts
-
Shanghai Singapore International School
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Mon, Nov 6
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary collaboration meeting
-
Library
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Nov 7
Parent Presentation: How the School Works
-
Theatre
Head of School Welcome to New Parents
-
Head of School Office
Parent Meeting: Grade 8
-
BN107
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Kun Opera Performance
-
Theatre
Wed, Nov 8
Grade 7 Farmer Painting Village Trip
-
Jinshan Village
Parent Meeting: College Counsellors
-
CN103
Parent Meeting: Grade 9
-
CN213
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Sat, Nov 11
Suzhou Invitational Swim Meet
Dulwich College Suzhou
Swim Meet
Dulwich College, Suzhou
Young Leaders World Global Youth Leadership Summit
-
Concordia International School Shanghai
Sun, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 16
Basketball Division 1 and 2 Boys
-
Shanghai Community International School
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Basketball Division 1 and 2 Girls
-
SSIS Gym
Fri, Nov 17
ACAMIS Touch Rugby Suzhou
Nanjing International School
Elementary KG/Grade 1 Assembly
-
SSIS Theatre
Sat, Nov 18
ACAMIS Touch Rugby Suzhou
Nanjing International School
Secondary School Parent Teacher Conference
-
Staff room, Secondary library, BN201
Parent Presentation: MYP Assessment
-
BS101
Mon, Nov 20
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Nov 21
Parent Presentation: Grade 4
-
Grade 4 Central Area CS2 Corridor
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Basketball Division 1 Boys and Girls
-
Shanghai Singapore Internatioanl School
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Aberystwyth University
-
BS 101
Wed, Nov 22
Parent Presentation: Early Years Dance
-
BS101
Parent Event: Early Years Dance Assembly
-
Elementary Gym
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Thu, Nov 23
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Basketball Division 2 Girls
-
SSIS Gym
Thanksgiving Dinner
-
Foyer
Sat, Nov 25
Basketball Division 1 Boys and Girls
Nanjing International School
Secondary Production
-
Theatre
Secondary Production
-
Theatre
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Anti-Drug Presentation from Police
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meeting
-
Staff room
Wed, Nov 29
MYP Job-a-Like - Sciences
-
Western International School Shanghai
Charity Committee meeting
-
BS101
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BN101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Thu, Nov 30
MYP Job-a-Like - Mathematics
-
Etonhouse Suzhou
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
Secondary Classrooms
Basketball Division 1 and 2 Girls
-
SSiS Gym
Fri, Dec 1
Giving Tree Ceremony
Local School
Concert Practice Grades Three to Five
-
BS206
Christmas Tree lighting
-
Foyer
PSP Cookies and Hot Cocoa
-
BS101