Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Job Fair (Search)
Melbourne, Australia
Thu, Jan 4
Job Fair (Search)
Melbourne, Australia
Fri, Jan 5
Job Fair (Search)
Melbourne, Australia
Sat, Jan 6
Job Fair (Search)
Melbourne, Australia
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Grade 11 Semester 1 exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Job Fair (Search)
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary Staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Jan 9
Grade 11 Semester 1 exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Job Fair (Search)
Bangkok, Thailand
Parent Presentation: PE in PYP
-
BS101
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Thu, Jan 11
Grade 11 Semester 1 exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Job Fair (Search)
Bangkok, Thailand
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Jan 12
Grade 11 Semester 1 exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Job Fair (Search)
Hong Kong, China
Sat, Jan 13
Basketball Division 1 Boys
-
SSiS Gym
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meeting
-
Staff room
Tue, Jan 16
Parent Presentation: Grade 2 Learning
-
CS102 (2AP)
Parent Event: Grade 2 Mini Expo
-
Grade 2 classrooms and Elementary Music Rooms
Parent Meeting: Grade 6
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: College Counsellors
-
BS101
Basketball Division 2 Boys and Girls
-
SSiS Gym
Wed, Jan 17
Parent Meeting: Grade 8
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 9
-
BS101
Thu, Jan 18
Job Fair (Search)
London, UK
Grade Four Field Trip to Master of the Nets
-
Master of the Nets
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Basketball Division 1 Boys and Girls
-
SSiS Gym
Fri, Jan 19
Elementary Arts Assembly
-
SSIS Theatre
Org4Peace trivia night
-
BS101
Sat, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 22
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Wed, Jan 24
Parent Meeting: Grade 12
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 7
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 11
-
BS101
Secondary School Winter Soirée
-
Foyer
Thu, Jan 25
PYP Technology in Early Years Professional Learning Opportunity
-
Suzhou Singapore International School
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Foyer & Theater & BS1 Corridor
Grade 10 Options Night
-
BS101 & Theater & BS1 Corridor
Sat, Feb 3
BISS Invitational Swim meet
-
Shanghai