• No School for Students on Monday 25 May

    Posted May 4, 2015

    There will be no school for students on Monday, 25 May 2015 as there is a teacher professional development day.

  • Triathlon_2015_7.jpg

    9th Annual SSIS Triathlon

    On Sunday, 17 May over 120 people took part in the 9th Annual SSIS Triathlon. The competition was fierce but friendly as members of our school community and beyond took part in a morning of community sport.

  • mexican_dancers.jpg

    International Family Day is almost here

    The event that everyone looks forward to, the 12th annual SSIS International Family Day will be held on Saturday, 30 May with gates opening at 9.00 am. Whether you are looking for food, fun or shopping, the International Family Day never disappoints.

  • Summer_Programme_2.JPG

    Summer Programme Registrations Open

    Once again, SSIS will offer a Summer Programme for students who are non-native English speakers who want to improve their English skills for their future academic study and life.

  • IMGP2518.jpg

    New air filtration system installation commences in April

    SSIS is committed to ensuring our students, staff and community members are provided with an optimum environment within which to study, work and interact.

  • Dragon_Magazine_Spring_Edition_screenshot.jpg

    Dragon Magazine now online

    On behalf of the Dragon Magazine team we are pleased to announce that the Spring 2015 issue of Dragon Magazine is now online.

  • Zohab Zee Khan

    SSIS hosts international authors

    In March SSIS hosted three internationally renowned authors, in conjunction with the Bookworm Literary Festival.

Monday May 04

Diploma Exams

Thru to: 5/26/2015
Monday May 25

No School for Students (Teacher PD Day)

Tuesday May 26

Season 3 ES Activities finished.

Various
Thru to: 5/27/2015
Thursday May 28

G12 Graduation Ceremony

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday May 29

Casual Dress Day

IFD Parade Practice

8:45am - 9:20am
Saturday May 30

International Family Day

Monday June 01

Peace Assembly

Theatre
Thursday June 04

Bridging Week

Thru to: 6/10/2014
Monday June 08

Supporters of Learning Celebration

Thru to: 6/12/2015
Friday June 12

Elementary School Choir and Orchestra Concert

Theatre
Tuesday June 16

Elementary School Concert Dress Rehearsal

Theatre