Monday June 23

Summer Holidays

Thru to: 8/17/2014
Monday July 07

SSIS Summer Programme

Thru to: 8/1/2014
Wednesday August 06

Placement Assessment for New Students

SSIS Foyer
Tuesday August 12

Placement Assessment for New Students

SSIS Foyer
Friday August 15

New Student Orientation

SSIS Foyer
9:00am - 12:00pm

Reception for Returning Students

SSIS Foyer
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday August 18

Semester 1 Begins

Thursday August 28

Parent Information Evening

Monday September 01

Activities Season 1 Begins

Saturday September 06

PSP Back to School Social

4:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday September 08

Mid Autumn Day (No school for students)

Monday September 15

Uniform Swap Week

Thru to: 9/19/2014