• Peace_Assembly_MC.jpg

    The Power of our Voices

    The annual Secondary School Peace Assembly, entitled “The Power of our Voices 2015”, took place on Monday, 1 June.

  • Class_of_2015.jpg

    Congratulations to the Class of 2015

    Congratulations to the Class of 2015 who graduated on Thursday, 28 May. 87 students from 17 countries celebrated their final day as secondary school students with their parents and other family members who had travelled from around the world to celebrate with them at a special graduation ceremony.

  • Field1.jpg

    SSIS Summer Works Programme

    Once again SSIS will be a hive of activity during the summer break.

  • IFD_2015_Parade.JPG

    SSIS International Family Day a great success

    If you didn’t make it to the SSIS International Family Day on Saturday, 30 May, you missed out on a great day.

  • Fundraiser_for_Claire_3.jpg

    Fundraiser for Claire raises 20,000RMB

    On Saturday, May 23, the Suzhou Singapore International School community pulled together in an activities morning full of fun, sweat and craft in support of Claire.

  • Summer_Programme_2.JPG

    Summer Programme Registrations Open

    Once again, SSIS will offer a Summer Programme for students who are non-native English speakers who want to improve their English skills for their future academic study and life.

Wednesday August 05

Placement Assessment for New Students

SSIS Foyer
Tuesday August 11

Placement Assessment for New Students

SSIS Foyer
Friday August 14

New Student Orientation

SSIS Foyer
9:00am - 12:00pm

Reception Day

Foyer
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday August 17

Semester 1 begins

SSIS
Tuesday August 25

Student Photos (for Powerschool)

Media Centre
Thru to: 8/26/2015
Sunday September 27

Mid Autumn Day

Monday September 28

National Day Holidays

Thru to: 10/2/2015
Thursday October 01

PRC National Day

Monday October 05

Back to School

Thursday November 12

Teacher PD Days (no school for students)

Thru to: 11/13/2015
Saturday November 21

Parent Teacher Conference