Saturday December 17

Holiday (Christmas)

Thru to: 1/4/2017
Thursday January 12

Elementary Production - Public Performance

Theatre
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday January 26

Holiday (Chinese New Year)

Thru to: 2/8/2017
Thursday February 09

Semester 2 Begins

Tuesday February 14

ISA Testing (Grades 3-10)

Classrooms
Thru to: 2/15/2017
Friday February 17

Personal Project Exhibition

Foyer and BN, BS corridors
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday March 05

DP Visual Arts Exhibition Setup

Foyer
Thru to: 3/9/2017
Friday March 10

DP Visual Arts Exhibition Launch

Foyer
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Saturday March 11

DP Visual Arts Exhibition

Foyer
Thru to: 3/24/2017
Tuesday March 14

Grades 6 to 8 Pi Day

Suzhou
Monday March 27

Beijing Star Kids - Book Fair

Foyer
Thru to: 3/31/2017
Saturday April 01

Holiday (Tomb Sweeping)

Thru to: 4/9/2017