• Phone System Down

    Posted August 27, 2015

    All SSIS / SWA telephone numbers will be inaccessible from 4:30 pm Friday, 28 August until 1:00 pm Monday, 31 August, due to an upgrade of the telephone system. For emergencies please contact 186 6252 0062 (Dursley Chiu) or 186 2514 6176 (Liu Kai). If your child will be absent on Monday please email their Homeroom teacher (Elementary) or Head of Grade (Secondary) and copy in the school secretary.

  • New_field_2.JPG

    Welcome Back to School

    Welcome back to Suzhou Singapore International School for the 2015/2016 school year. While we have been on break there have been some exciting new developments at SSIS.

  • LinkedIn_and_WeChat_logo.jpg

    SSIS joins WeChat and LinkedIn

    Today SSIS expanded its commitment to improving communication by introducing two new social media platforms; a WeChat public account and a LinkedIn account.

  • Dominic_Chen.jpg

    SSIS student receives rare perfect score

    Class of 2015 graduate Dominic Chen received a perfect score in his recent IB Diploma exams. An accomplishment so rare only 1 in 1000 students achieves it.

  • Class_of_2015.jpg

    Congratulations to the Class of 2015

    Congratulations to the Class of 2015 who received outstanding IB Diploma results.

  • Field1.jpg

    SSIS Summer Works Programme

    Once again SSIS will be a hive of activity during the summer break.

  • Peace_Assembly_MC.jpg

    The Power of our Voices

    The annual Secondary School Peace Assembly, entitled “The Power of our Voices 2015”, took place on Monday, 1 June.

Thursday September 03

Victory Day (School Closed)

Tuesday September 22

Charity Run

Track
Saturday September 26

National Day Holidays

Thru to: 10/4/2015
Sunday September 27

Mid-Autumn Day

Thursday October 01

PRC National Day

Monday October 05

Back to School

Friday October 16

Dance Spectacular

Theatre
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday October 24

SSIS Suzhou Amazing Race

Suzhou
Monday October 26

Book Week

Foyer
Thru to: 10/30/2015
Thursday November 12

Teacher Training Days (No school for students)

BS101, Staff Room
Thru to: 11/13/2015
Tuesday December 01

Christmas Tree Lighting

Foyer
1:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday December 10

Secondary Play

Theatre
Thru to: 12/12/2015