• Apple_help_desk.JPG

    Welcome back to school!

    Welcome back to Suzhou Singapore International School for the 2014/2015 school year. While we have been on break there have been some exciting new developments at SSIS.

  • Class_of_2014_3.jpg

    Congratulations to the Class of 2014

    Congratulations to the Class of 2014 who received outstanding results in the IB Diploma Programme.

  • IMGP2518.jpg

    SSIS committed to a safe and healthy school

    SSIS is committed to ensuring that our students, staff and community members remain safe and healthy at school.

  • News__K4K_winter_sale.JPG

    Kids4Kids raise over 70,000 RMB

    From its very first lunchtime meeting, Kids4Kids has stuck to the principle made clear by its name: kids working to help other kids. This year Kids4Kids has raised over 70,000 RMB bringing their total to 280,000 RMB.

  • taiwanese_dancers.jpg

    International Family Day a great success

    If you didn’t make it to the SSIS International Family Day on Saturday, 24 May, you missed out on a great day.

  • News__Debate_3.png

    SSIS Wins Debate Against Dulwich Suzhou

    On Tuesday, 22 April the SSIS debate team of Amy Li, Lilly Adams, Tommy Lee and Lucien Von Buren, convincingly won their debate against Dulwich College, Suzhou.

Monday September 01

Activities Season 1

Thru to: 11/10/2014
Monday September 08

Mid Autumn Day (No school for students)

Monday September 15

Uniform Swap Week

Thru to: 9/19/2014
Friday September 26

Last day of school before National Day Holidays (Full Day)

Saturday September 27

National Day Holidays

Thru to: 10/5/2014
Wednesday October 01

PRC National Day

Monday October 06

Back to School

Friday October 17

SSIS Charity Run

School Field
Saturday October 25

SSIS Amazing Race

SSIS
Monday October 27

Book Week

Thru to: 10/31/2014
Friday October 31

Halloween Themed Casual Dress Day

Halloween Sleepover